Emergency Medical Services Advisory Board


  • Chad Bradicich
  • Thomas Brubaker
  • Chief Robert Boyd Jr.
  • Tim Brazemore
  • Michael Bright
  • Mark Dail
  • Crystal Tew
  • James Davis
  • Doug Ferguson
  • Stanley Kite
  • Stanley Koontz
  • Randy Likens
  • Jean Matthews
  • Brian McGuire
  • Debra Rogers
  • Nicholas Salter
  • Sarah Scott
  • William (Bill) Smith, IV
  • Michelle Smith
  • Jane Sobotor
  • Jonathan Stephens
  • Ronnie Weems
  • Tim Wetherington
  • Rick Zaccardelli
  • James M Zechman

Council Purpose

The Emergency Services Advisory Council plans, develops and proposes implementation of a County Emergency Medical Services System in coordination with the regional and statewide system.


Members must be a Craven County citizen; some positions dictated by affiliation.