Craven Community Child Protection Team


  • Nadia Anderson
  • Laura Bell
  • Sherry Daniels
  • Diane Donald
  • Scott Harrelson
  • Debbie Hodges
  • Gail C. Horne
  • Jean Kenefick
  • Robert Keeter
  • Stanley Kite
  • Vacant
  • Shawna Knight
  • Sandra Kutkhun
  • Laraine Mark
  • Geoffrey Marett
  • Walter Judge Mills
  • Deb Rogers
  • Sandra Ruger
  • Trisha Webb
  • Kristen Wynne

Team Purpose

The purpose of the Child Protection Team is to respond to child protection needs before a child is harmed by taking action to identify and address gaps or deficiencies in services and resources through the annual report to the County Board of Commissioners, collaboration with community partners, promoting public awareness and advocating for action that addresses the child protection needs of each county.