Craven Soil & Water Conservation District

302 Industrial Drive
New Bern, NC 28562
Office Manager: Pamela Hawkins
Phone: (252) 637-2547
Fax: (252) 514-2009

Effective Thursday, January 22, 2015 our office phone number and fax number will be changing.  The new numbers will be:
Phone:  252-633-0397
Fax:  252-633-2120

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.


To provide technical, financial, and educational assistance to the citizens of Craven County in the proper management and wise use of our Natural Resources.

Craven Soil and Water Conservation District Board of Supervisors

Dietrich Kilpatrick, Chairman
Randy Register, Vice-Chairman
Kirby Braxton, Member
Donald Heath, Member
Marlene Salyer, Member

Soil and Water Conservation Staff

Pamela L. Hawkins, Office Manager
Patrick Baker, Natural Resources Conservationist



Emergency Notification Signup