Planning and Inspections Staff

PLANNING 

Donald R. ​Baumgardner Director of Planning and Community Development
   dbaumgardner@cravencountync.gov
R. Chad Strawn Assistant Director of Planning and Community Development
   cstrawn@cravencountync.gov
Ashley Wiggins Administrative Assistant
   awiggins@cravencountync.gov
Jason Frederick Planner II
   jfrederick@cravencountync.gov
Donnie LaVelle Planner I
   dlavelle@cravencountync.gov

 

E911, GIS/GPS
(Road Naming and Addressing)

Kimberly Rowe E911 GIS/GPS Coordinator
   krowe@cravencountync.gov

 

INSPECTIONS

Shelton Toler Cheif Building Inspector
   stoler@cravencountync.gov
William Mills Building Inspector IV
   wmills@cravencountync.gov
Gaddis Tippett Building Inspector III
   gtippett@cravencountync.gov

 

CENTRAL PERMITTING

Jeanette Bryant Senior Permitting Technician
Laura Adkins Permitting Technician
Cherrell Gibbs Permitting Technician

 

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

Selected Contractor

 


   Twitter

 


Emergency Notification Signup