Nursing Home Advisory Committee

Current Members

Peter L. Geisler
Howard Humphreys
Suzanne Layton
Linda Lelli
Norma Mora
Robin Schaefer
Deborah Shannon
Donna Siegmund
Cheryl Stevenson
Glenn Terrill
Carol J. Wolfe
Description of Nursing Home Advisory Committee

The Nursing Home Advisory Committee is responsible for working to maintain the spirit and intent of the Nursing Home Patient's Bill of Rights, and to promote community involvement and cooperation with nursing homes and an integration of these homes into a system of care for the elderly.

Qualifications: Craven County residents who are not immediate family members of patients or persons with financial interest in a home served by the Committee; not an employee, governing board member or immediate family member of an employee or governing board member of a home served by the Committee.

Upcoming vacancies: Current


Emergency Notification Signup