Emergency Medical Services Advisory Board

Jackie Barrows
Chief Robert Boyd Jr.
Carrie Crawford
Richard Crumbacker
Mark Dail
Crystal Davis
James Davis
Doug Ferguson
Jonathan Gaskins
John Harell
Joe Hoffman
Stanley Kite
Stanley Koontz
Jean Matthews
Keith Morris
Sarah Rakowski
Debra Rogers
David Short
Michael Smith
Jane Sobotor
Jonathan Stephens
Robert Toler
Todd Wade
Ronnie Weems
Jeff White
Freda Yeck
Rick Zaccardelli
James M Zechman


Description of Emergency Medical Services Advisory Council


The Emergency Services Advisory Council plans, develops and proposes implementation of a County Emergency Medical Services System in coordination with the regional and statewide system.
Qualifications: Craven County citizen; some positions dictated by affiliation.
Upcoming vacancies: March 2015



Emergency Notification Signup