Craven Aging Planning Board


Georgia Newkirk, Chair
Gwendolyn Bryan
Tonya Cedars
Joanne Celinski
Scott Dacey
Jayne Davis
Sherry Hartmann
Joy Hudson
Dora Jones
Elizabeth Junak
Linda Klund
Paula Lasitter
Linda LeDrew
Mary Ann Mehan
Deborah Patterson
Dean Roberts
 Kelly Walker
Lavick Williams

Description of Craven Aging Planning Board

The Craven Aging Planning Board serves as the sole policy formulation Board concerning aging programs on behalf of the Craven County Board of Commissioners.

Qualifications: 1) Representatives of specific agencies; 2) one member 60 years of age or older; 3) a client representative (individual directly caring for older adults or who is employed by or volunteering for a senior service provider).

Upcoming vacancies: Current (Client Representative)


Emergency Notification Signup